Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
linly Ms. linly
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

SHENZHEN KING OF SUN INDUSTRY CO.,LTD

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Duschzubehör > Duscharm

Duscharm

Produktkategorie von Duscharm, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Duscharm , Duscharmverlängerung Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Duschkopfverlängerung R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Home Shower Arm Ersatz in der Wand

    Home Shower Arm Ersatz in der Wand

    • Marke: Praktisch

    • Verpakung: STANDARD-EXPORT-PAKET

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE/ISO9001:2015

    Badezimmer- Duscharm Detaillierte Beschreibung der Duscharmverlängerung : Duscharm aus Messingguss als runder und bogenförmiger Körper, Regenduschkopfarm aus poliertem Messingchrom. Duschkopfverlängerungsarm für die Wandmontage. Regenduschenset für Badezimmer mit Kunst ist korrosionsbeständig Kopf flexibler verwendet...

    • Bad Dusche Zubehör Messing Arm

    Bad Dusche Zubehör Messing Arm

    • Marke: Praktisch

    • Verpakung: STANDARD-EXPORT-PAKET

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE/ISO9001:2015

    Badezimmer- Duscharm Detaillierte Beschreibung der Duscharmverlängerung: Duscharm ist Messingguss als schlanker und langer Körper, verchromt passend zur Messing-, Chrom-, runden, eckigen Dusche. Der Arm wird an die Wasserversorgung in der Duschwand zum Duschkopf angeschlossen. Es ist langlebig und korrodiert nicht...

    • Metallbadezimmer-Duschverlängerungsarm

    Metallbadezimmer-Duschverlängerungsarm

    • Marke: Praktisch

    • Verpakung: STANDARD-EXPORT-PAKET

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE/ISO9001:2015

    Bad Duscharm.Brass Badaccessoires Duscharm Messing verchromt Wandmontage. Messing Badarmaturen variieren von der Form der schlanken runden und eckigen. Top Duscharm ist in korrosionsbeständigem, Messing Chrom Arm ist aus Nr. 59 Messingguss auf dem Hauptkörper, fünf Schichten überzogen Kopfverbindung.Badzubehör...

    • Messing Top Rainfal Duschkopf Badezimmer Duscharm

    Messing Top Rainfal Duschkopf Badezimmer Duscharm

    • Marke: Praktisch

    • Verpakung: STANDARD-EXPORT-PAKET

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE/ISO9001:2015

    Wandmontage der Duscharmverlängerungsdecke im Regenduschkopf, verbunden mit einer Unterputz-Brausearmatur. Badezimmer-Duscharm Mit dem Duscharm können Sie den Kunststoff-Duschkopf, die Messingdusche usw. verbinden. Geeignet für quadratische Kopfbrause, runde Kopfbrause Unsere messing chrom duschkopf verlängerung ist...

    • Wandmontierter Duschkopf aus Messing mit festem Extender

    Wandmontierter Duschkopf aus Messing mit festem Extender

    • Marke: Praktisch

    • Verpakung: STANDARD-EXPORT-PAKET

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE/ISO9001:2015

    Badzubehör Duscharm. Duschzubehör Messing Duschkopf Verlängerung. Arm ist für den Anschluss eines Kopfbrausekopfs an die Wasserversorgung ausgelegt, quadratischer Arm für Standard-Duschkopf. Arm mit Duschkopf aus Messing und verchromt, einfach zu installieren, geeignet für Messing-Duschkopf und ABS-Duschkopf. Top...

    • Regenduschearm für Wandmontage aus Messing

    Regenduschearm für Wandmontage aus Messing

    • Marke: Praktisch

    • Verpakung: STANDARD-EXPORTPAKET

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE/ISO9001:2015

    Badzubehör Duscharm Duschzubehör Der Messingarm ist für den Anschluss einer Handbrause an das Versorgungsrohr vorgesehen. Der quadratische Arm eignet sich für Standardhandhelds zur bequemen Verwendung. Brausehalter aus hochwertigem Messing, rostfrei und langlebig. Hochwertiges Chromfinish, Top Shower Head-Arm für...

China Duscharm Lieferanten

Duscharm
Chrom Duscharm hat gerade, L-Typen und Messing Schwanenhals Duscharm, Messing Vierkantrohr / Messing Rundrohr und Edelstahl Rundrohr, Außengewinde. Die Länge des geraden Rohrs / Deckenduscharms beträgt 40 cm, des L-Rohrs 40 cm oder 45 cm. Kürzere Verwendung des Duschhalses für 4 "und 6" Duschkopf.

Anfrage versenden

linly

Ms. linly

Telefonnummer:86-0755-82292166

Fax:86-0755-82185124

Mobiltelefon:+8613751081118

E-Mail-Adresse:464021406@qq.com

Firmenadresse:FLATB,NO.1511,WENJINDU CUSTOMS BLDG.,DONGMEN, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
linly Ms. linly
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHENZHEN KING OF SUN INDUSTRY CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Shower Accessories > Shower Arm

Shower Arm

Product categories of Shower Arm, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Shower Arm, Shower Arm Extension suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Shower Head Extension R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Metal Bathroom Shower Extention Arm

    Metal Bathroom Shower Extention Arm

    • Brand: Handy

    • Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT PACKAGE

    • Supply Ability: 20000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 200 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO9001:2015

    Bathroom Shower Arm Brass bathroom accessories shower arm brass chrome plated wall mounted Brass bathroom fittings vary from the shape of slim round and square Top shower arm is stayed in corrosion resisting brass chrome arm is made from No 59 brass castings on the main body five layers plated Brass extender is...

    • Brass Top Rainfal Shower Head Bathroom Shower Arm

    Brass Top Rainfal Shower Head Bathroom Shower Arm

    • Brand: Handy

    • Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT PACKAGE

    • Supply Ability: 20000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 200 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO9001:2015

    Shower arm extension ceiling wall mounted installation in the rainfall top shower head connected with concealed shower faucet mixer Bathroom Shower Arm with the shower arm you can connect the plastic shower head brass shower etc Suitable for square top shower round top shower Our brass chrome shower head extension is...

    • Wall mounted Brass Shower Head Fixed Extender

    Wall mounted Brass Shower Head Fixed Extender

    • Brand: Handy

    • Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT PACKAGE

    • Supply Ability: 20000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 200 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO9001:2015

    Bathroom Accessories Shower Arm Shower Accessories brass shower head Extention Arm is designed to connect with a top shower head to the supply water square arm fits standard shower head Shower Head arm is made of brass construction and chrome finish easy to install suitable for brass shower head and ABS shower head...

    • Bathroom Shower Accessories Brass Arm

    Bathroom Shower Accessories Brass Arm

    • Brand: Handy

    • Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT PACKAGE

    • Supply Ability: 20000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 200 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO9001:2015

    Bathroom Shower Arm Detailed Description of the Shower Arm Extension Shower arm is brass casting as a slim and long body chrome plated matches the brass chrome round square shower The arm is connected to the water supply in the shower wall to the shower head It is durable and not corrode through five years lifetime...

    • Home Shower Arm Replacement in Wall

    Home Shower Arm Replacement in Wall

    • Brand: Handy

    • Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT PACKAGE

    • Supply Ability: 20000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 200 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO9001:2015

    Bathroom Shower Arm Detailed Description of the Shower Arm Extension Shower arm is brass casting as a round and arc body rainfall shower head arm in polishing brass chrome Shower head extension arm in wall mounted installation Bathroom rain shower set with art is corrosion resisting Mounted on the wall keep beautiful...

    • Wall Mount Brass Rain Shower Arm

    Wall Mount Brass Rain Shower Arm

    • Brand: Handy

    • Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT PACKAGE

    • Supply Ability: 20000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 200 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO9001:2015

    Bathroom Accessories Shower Arm Shower Accessories brass arm is designed to connect a hand held shower to the supply pipe square arm fits standard handhelds for convenient use Shower Head arm Body made of high quality brass anti rust and long lasting durability High quality chrome finish Top Shower Head Arm build to...

China Shower Arm Suppliers

Shower Arm
Chrome Shower arm has straight, L types and brass gooseneck shower arm, brass square tube / brass round tube and stainless steel round tube, male thread. The length of straight pipe / ceiling shower arm is 40cm, L type pipe is 40cm or 45cm. Shorter shower neck use for 4" and 6" shower head.

Send Inquiry

linly

Ms. linly

Email:

464021406@qq.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0755-82292166

Fax:86-0755-82185124

Mobile Phone:+8613751081118

Email:464021406@qq.com

Address:FLATB,NO.1511,WENJINDU CUSTOMS BLDG.,DONGMEN, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.handyfaucet.com