Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
linly Ms. linly
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

SHENZHEN KING OF SUN INDUSTRY CO.,LTD

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Duschzubehör > Top Dusche

Top Dusche

Produktkategorie von Top Dusche, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Top Dusche , Top bewertet Duschkopf Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Duschköpfe R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Runder Kopfbrausekopf

    Runder Kopfbrausekopf

    • Marke: Praktisch

    • Verpakung: STANDARD-EXPORT-PAKET

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE/ISO9001:2015

    Top Dusche Durchmesser ist 8 Zoll, die Rückseite der Dusche ist verchromt Spiegelfläche, der Auslauf ist das ABS - Kunststoffmaterial Duschköpfe auf dem Edelstahl - Dusche Sliding Bar oder Messing Slide Bar Dusche im Hause Dusche Wasserhahn anschließen. Unterputz-Wandbatterie, Brausebatterie für Badezimmer ....

    • Messingregen-antiker Duschkopf

    Messingregen-antiker Duschkopf

    • Marke: Praktisch

    • Verpakung: STANDARD-EXPORTPAKET

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE/ISO9001:2015

    Wasser sparende Regenduschköpfe für Duschzubehör für Badezimmer , ABS- Design- Duschkopf, modernes Design. Messingduschkopf mit Regenduschenspray.Chrome Messingkörper, ABS-Gesicht und selbstreinigende Düsen. Top Dusche Kann mit milder Seife gereinigt werden, um den Anlaufschutz zu gewährleisten. Komplett mit Kalt- und...

China Top Dusche Lieferanten

Top Dusche

Die obere Dusche wird an der Wand gehalten, die durch Duscharm oder [7 "Typ Rohr, über dem Kopf montiert ist.Es hat rund und quadratisch, 2 beliebte Typen Top Dusche. Material der oberen Dusche kann Ingenieur ABS mit verchromten, Edelstahl und Messing mit verwenden Chrom-Finish Größe: 4 ", 6", 8 ", 10", 12 ", 16", 20 ".

Mit dem großen Duschkopf und dem RainAir Spray-Modus können Sie ein besonders intensives Duscherlebnis genießen.


Anfrage versenden

linly

Ms. linly

Telefonnummer:86-0755-82292166

Fax:86-0755-82185124

Mobiltelefon:+8613751081118

E-Mail-Adresse:464021406@qq.com

Firmenadresse:FLATB,NO.1511,WENJINDU CUSTOMS BLDG.,DONGMEN, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
linly Ms. linly
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHENZHEN KING OF SUN INDUSTRY CO.,LTD

Products

Home > Products > Shower Accessories > Top Shower

Top Shower

Product categories of Top Shower, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Top Shower, Top Rated Shower Head suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Shower Heads R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Round Overhead Shower Head

    Round Overhead Shower Head

    • Brand: Handy

    • Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT PACKAGE

    • Supply Ability: 20000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 200 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO9001:2015

    Top Shower diameter is 8 inches the back of the shower is chrome finish mirror surface the outlet spout is the ABS plastic material The shower heads connect to the stainless steel Shower Sliding Bar or the brass Slide Bar Shower in home shower faucet Wall mounted concealed mixer bathroom wall mounted shower mixer Rain...

    • Brass Rain Antique Shower Head

    Brass Rain Antique Shower Head

    • Brand: Handy

    • Packaging: STANDARD EXPORT PACKAGE

    • Supply Ability: 20000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 200 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO9001:2015

    Water Saving rainfall Shower Heads for Bathroom Shower Accessories ABS Top Rated Shower Head modern design Brass shower head with rainfall shower spray Chrome brass body ABS face and self clean nozzles Top Shower can be cleaned with mild soap to ensure the non tarnish life shine Complete with cold hot water hoses...

China Top Shower Suppliers

Top Shower

Top shower is mounted on wall holding by Shower Arm or [7" type pipe, above the head. It has around and square, 2 popular types Top shower. Material of top shower can use engineer ABS with chrome plated, Stainless steel and Brass with chrome finish. Size: 4", 6", 8", 10", 12", 16", 20".

With the large showerhead and RainAir spray mode, you can enjoy an especially intense shower experience.


Send Inquiry

linly

Ms. linly

Email:

464021406@qq.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0755-82292166

Fax:86-0755-82185124

Mobile Phone:+8613751081118

Email:464021406@qq.com

Address:FLATB,NO.1511,WENJINDU CUSTOMS BLDG.,DONGMEN, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.handyfaucet.com